Ding dong (you know the tune)

“Ding dong the witch is dead, the wicked witch is dead”

In this case the wicked witch is a man, and he is more than a witch he’s a b*tch, a full grown b*tch.  I cannot say how elated I am that the is leaving my life and I no longer have to have any interaction with him. If I had any more interaction with him, I would be tempted to do some physical damage to him.

He’s a bully, he’s unprofessional, a dictator, a coward, and a misogynistic sexual harasser (of many women, so I am told). The most gleeful part was when he was told he was kicked off the board, and a few hours later he sent an email declining to stay on the board. LMAO…  you were kicked off. Your email does nothing, you can’t even save face with it. lol.

ding-dong-the-witch-is-dead-o

Leave a Reply

