DNR (Do Not Resucitate)

Because I may just be going to hell for laughing at things like this.. I’m sharing with y’all so I can have some company. I’ve literally watched this over 20 times and have laughed just as hard the last few times as I did the first time. I promise my breath was taken away the first time and I think a little bit of my soul was kilt (yes, kilt).

I’m gonna go mourn that piece of my soul that left… and save you a seat on that bus ride.

ps. The real interview is not much different than this. I’ve watched that a few times too, and yeah she has no idea how hilarious she is in real life too.

Leave a Reply

