Break out of the mold

I have never felt the need to march to someone else’s drumbeat, I’ve never really felt the need to be someone other people wanted me to be. I never let anyone put me in a box or try to define who I am, the things I can like, the kind of life I need to live, the path I have to follow, or a pattern that I have to copy for my life.

To all those I know who feel like they have to ascribe to someone else’s notion of who they should be, how they should act, where they should be in life… break free and reclaim your ownership of you, the very essence of you. Do what makes you happy – this life is too short to live it according to someone else’s rules. Live your life.

13092080_10154106075317731_275197404277874561_n

Leave a Reply

