She’s back!!!

My friend, my roll dog, my getaway driver, my almost very bestest friend is back… for a short visit to the States. They left Detroit behind and went to Oz in the early part of 2015. She’s sent me some of the greatest pictures of their travels exploring their new (temporary) home country and made me laugh with stories about how their kids did not adjust to things being “backwards”.

We’re having a girls weekend, a small group of the gang and maybe it’ll be like old times. Maybe we’ll do some shit that might make someone worry about going to jail later. Ha ha ha.

I’m looking forward to getting out of my city for the weekend and ignoring all of my responsibilities, even if just for 48 hours.

Leave a Reply

