Thot-less

I wonder about young women sometimes. Not that I’m old (I certainly don’t look old, if I can say), but WTF. Do they really not know that it’s not the best of ideas to walk into a corporate office wearing a skirt so short that it shows off their baby passage, and maybe just maybe that shirt you wore to the club on Saturday night that has a deep-V down to your belly button, might not be the most appropriate thing to wear to the office either.

Don’t get me wrong I’m not a prude and I’m not body shaming, just asking that I not be subjected to seeing someone else’s baby passage while at work.

 

images8P3J0S8I

Leave a Reply

