All in a dream

It was near 1am, and I was tired. So tired that I peeled myself off the couch after dozing off earlier, turned off the lights in the living room and went upstairs to bed. As I entered my room, I thought to myself, I can’t be this lazy my hair is too cute to sleep with it out so I took the time to wrap it. After the amazingly long 2 minutes it took to wrap my hair, I finally made my way to my room. I’m not sure why I was so tired, but I was. I stood there and as I was getting out of my clothes I thought to myself, you know what, I’m sleeping in my panties and not putting anything else on. And so I climbed into bed, with my hair carefully wrapped with nothing but my panties on.

The blanket I laid under felt so good. I think I feel asleep within 45 seconds.

Sometime during the night, I started dreaming. Most nights I don’t remember my dreams, but last night I saw this dream very vividly. Depending on your point of view, here’s where things either go so wrong or so very right.

I remember laying in bed and suddenly there were other people, yes people in the plural sense, in the bed with me and my panties. At this point, I have to note that we were laying in bed head to feet (as illustrated below), with the exception of one person who was laying directly behind me.

Style: "A"
How the “people” were laying

As I realized there was another person directly behind me, all of the other people seemed to disappear, or maybe I just didn’t care that they were there. I knew the person behind me. He was familiar. He was comforting, and he was there – with me. I could feel his breath gently on the back of my neck. I could feel myself starting to smile, I think I was physically smiling in real life as I was dreaming. I didn’t want to disturb this moment but I wanted to make sure that he was there. So I reached behind me to feel him, and I did indeed feel him.

I had accidentally reached behind me and felt his, umm, yeah his penis and it was glorious. For some reason, I started to massage his penis and felt it go hard in my hand.

It was at that point that I woke up… and the dream was gone, although the memories of laying next to someone familiar and comforting remained.

Either I’ve had some really great, ahem, sessions in the past or the 300 and some odd days of not having sex are starting to get to me.

Leave a Reply

